常見問題

如何預訂?

點擊此處下載我們的應用程式。客戶可以免費下載我們的手機應用程式,於程式內直接進行髮型、化妝或美甲服務的預約 (我們目前只在香港和深圳提供服務)。服務時間會因應不同項目而定,一般為90分鐘之內。客戶可以預約30天內之服務時間。

如我沒有一個iPhone或Android智能電話,我可以預約WECUT的服務嗎?

對不起我們暫時未能為你提供上門服務,請你盡快購買一個你喜歡的智能電話。但你可到我們的網站www.wecut.asia 進行網上購物,這服務可在網上進行。

服務時間需時多少?

服務時間會因應不同的項目而定,剪頭髮最多需要約60分鐘,這取決於頭髮的長度和質地。而吹頭髮大約需要45分鐘到一個小時。頭髮造型則需要長達75分鐘左右。化妝大約為一小時。修指甲約45分鐘,修腳需要約60分鐘,同時修指甲及腳甲約需90分鐘。

如何為我的預約做準備?

對於一個剪髮或吹頭服務,我們要求你有“濕濕的頭髮”。這意味著你應該10-15分鐘前預先洗頭,使你的頭髮是濕的,但不是濕透。對於頭髮造型,最好頭髮是乾的(不用洗濕頭髮),我們建議你之前一天洗頭可以得到最好效果。

如預約了化妝服務,請於我們的化妝師到達前預先清潔臉部。

對於修指甲和修腳(目前只在香港適用),請預先清除指甲上的凝膠或其它指甲護理產品,並清潔好讓我們為你服務 。

我們的專業美容人員會帶備已清潔及完成消毒的工具和合適的產品為你服務。如果你有任何過敏或具體皮膚問題,請於開始服務前讓他們知道。

WeCut愛你的寵物,但避免我們部份的專業人員對你的寵物過敏或害怕,請盡量於我們到達前安置好你的寵物,這樣可保護雙方安全。

我們希望你能坐在靠近電源插座的地方和有一張桌子,讓我們可以使用吹風機插頭,並妥善地將我們的工具/產品放好,如你能有一塊鏡子可以給我們那就更好。希望你能於開始服務前準備好這些一切,這是非常重要的。

你們提供什麼樣的造型?

請參考我們的風格目錄,內有各種髮型和妝容可供選擇或參考。你也可以在網上找到一些照片讓我們專業的髮型師或化妝師參考。

如果我於目錄內找不到喜愛的款式,我可以要求別的款式嗎?

當然可以。你可以準備一些照片給我們的髮型師或化妝師,他們會與你作好事前溝通,盡量滿足到你的要求。對於美甲服務,所有WeCut美甲師會準備一些常用和現在流行的甲油顏色,如有特別需要,請在備注上告訴我們,讓我們的美甲師預早準備。

我如何付款?

系統將根據您於應用程式內的預約,計算出所需金額。而有關車費方面,我們會有一個大約的來回計程車費用給你知道作預算,如你同意有關費用,我們的專業團隊到達時會再交給你一個真實的計程車費用單據,例如是$50,他便會輸入$100 以作來回程的費用,如你同意的話,請在你手機上輸入支付,你的交易便完成。在一般情況下如你的地點是在地鐵站附近或我們的團隊是乘小巴或巴士等公共交通工具,我們是不會收取此項乘車費用的。

我可以取消我的預約嗎?

如果你的日程安排有任何變化,並需要取消或更改您的預約,請在目錄上選擇已支付的預約,馬上取消預約。但請注意我們下面的取消政策。
如你在48小時前取消,我們只會收取你總費用的5% 作為銀行的手續費,我們並不會另外收取任何費用。但如你在預約時間的48小時內取消,你將被收取總費用的50%作為取消賠償。如在預約時間的24小時內取消預約,你將被收取全數費用以作為對我們專業工作人員的賠償。

專業團隊人員隨身攜帶哪些產品/工具?

每位髮型師、美容師及美甲師都會帶備自己的專業工具和產品,為你塑造一個自然美麗的造型。我們的專業團隊會攜帶行業標準的品牌產品為你服務,我們的化妝總監會審核團隊人員的工具包,以確保它符合我們的質量和清潔度的標準。

你辦婚宴嗎?

是! WeCut提供高品質及專業的髮型、化妝及美甲服務給一對新人和伴娘伴郎。從訂婚照、新娘婚前派對、到晚宴綵排和大日子,WeCut都照顧周到。對於有關婚禮的查詢,請發送電子郵件至weddings@wecut.asia,我們將會為你的婚禮造型預備妥善的方案。

你於什麼地方提供服務?

目前我們在香港和深圳提供髮型和化妝服務,美甲和美容服務目前僅在香港提供,但我們很快會去到中國的其他城市。

在香港

我們在大部份的香港島區和九龍區提供服務,並陸續在新界區加入更多地區,但在得到你們的支持下,我們很快會去到其他社區為你們服務。請跟隨我們的Twitter (WeCut)、Facebook (WeCut)和Instagram( WeCut.asia),留意我們的服務更新。

你要進行派對、表演及大型活動嗎?

我們可以於各樣場合提供造型服務,如時裝表演、電視表演、新娘派對、私人派對、生日派對和企業活動等。這些都是我們WeCut團隊的專長。您能預定髮型、,化妝、美甲或其他組合!你可提供你們的髮型化妝要求並和我們的總監洽談以達到你最滿意的效果。對於這項服務的查詢,請發送電子郵件至customer@wecut.asia或致電+852 37966268 (辦公時間星期一至星期五 10:00-18:00)

如果我在辦公室,還需要把頭髮弄濕嗎?

是不需要的。我們的專業團隊會帶備噴水壺,可以幫你弄濕頭髮,你只需要準備一個沒有造型產品的頭髮給我們就可以了。

如我於應用程式未能成功預約,應怎麼做?

我們將盡力滿足您的要求。請發郵件給我們feedback@wecut.asia,我們會提供協助。

如我想直接與你們對話,應該和誰聯繫?

我們非常關注你的問題及很想聽聽您的意見。請發送電子郵件給我們customer@wecut.asia。

Frequently Asked Questions

How to make a booking?

Please click here to download our app. Customers can download our app for free. You may make any bookings of hair styling, facial, make up and nail services directly by using our app (services are currently only available in Hong Kong and Shenzhen). Service time may vary with different kinds of service but is usually within 90 minutes. Customers can make a booking for a maximum of 30 days in advance.

If I do not have an iPhone or Android smart phone, can I make an appointment for using WeCut service?

We are sorry that we cannot provide services for you. Please buy a smart phone you like in order to enjoy our services. Yet, you may visit our website www.wecut.asia for online shopping.

How long is the service time?

Service time will vary with different kinds of services. Hair cut will take up to about 60 minutes, depending on hair length and texture. Hair blow dry will take about 45 minutes to an hour. Hair Styling will take up to 75 minutes. Makeup time is approximately one hour. Manicure takes about 45 minutes while pedicure takes about 60 minutes. It takes about 90 minutes if manicure and pedicure are to be done at the same time.

What to be prepared before my appointment?

For a haircut or blow dry service, we require you to have “wet hair”. This means you should wash your hair 10-15 minutes before the appointment. For hair styling service, dry hair is recommended. Please shampoo your hair the day before your appointment to get the best result.

For makeup service, please cleanse you face before our Makeup Artist arrives.

For manicure and pedicure services (currently only available in Hong Kong), please remove any gel and any other skin/nail care products in advance.

Our professionals will bring clean and sterilized tools and suitable products to service you. If you have any specific allergies or skin problems, please let them know before the service begins.

WeCut love your pets. However, some of the professionals may be allergic or scared, please settle your pet before we arrive. 

We hope you can arrange your seat which is close to an electrics outlet and a table, so that we can use a hair dryer and place our tools / products properly. Besides, a mirror will be a big plus for services.

What types of styling will WeCut provide?

You may refer to our style catalog. There are a variety of hairstyles and makeup options for your reference. You may also search for some hair or makeup photos you like and show to our professionals for reference.

If I cannot find the style I like in your style catalog, can I ask for other styles or designs?

Yes sure. You can prepare some photos and show them to our professionals. They will try their best to meet your requirements. For nail services, all WeCut nail technicians will prepare some popular and fashionable nail polish colors for you to choose from. In case you want to put on a specific color or have any special request, please let us know in advance.

How do I pay?

We will calculate the total charge according to the service(s) you have booked. Our professional will estimate an approximate travelling fee if he or she needs to take a taxi to your address. If you agree to the amount, our professional will present you a taxi receipt when he or she arrived. For instance, the professional will enter the amount of HK$100 if he or she presents a receipt of HK$50 (since $100 shall be the round-trip amount). If you agree to the amount, please pay by using the WeCut app. If your address can be reached by MTR, bus or minibus etc., we will not charge you for a travelling fee.

Can I cancel my appointment?

Please cancel your appointment through our app if there are any changes in your schedule. 5% of the bank charge will be charged for compensating if you cancel the appointment before 48 hours. 50% of the service fee will be charged if you cancel your appointment within 48 hours. 100% of the service fee will be charged as compensate for our professional if you cancel your appointment within 24 hours.

What products / tools will your professionals use?

Each of our hair stylist, beauty therapist, nail technician or makeup artist will bring their professional tools and products to create a natural and beautiful look for you. Our team of professionals will carry products that are widely recognized by the professions. And we set high standard to make sure the tools that used by our professionals are clean and with quality.

Do you manage weddings?

Yes! WeCut provides high quality and professional hair, makeup and nail services to the bride and groom and also their bridesmaids. We can service all the styling for engagement photos, bridal shower, and also your big day. For any inquiry, please send an email to weddings@wecut.asia, we will prepare a proper plan for you.

Where will you provide your service?

We are currently providing hair and makeup services in Hong Kong and Shenzhen. Nail and facial services are only available in Hong Kong at this moment, but we will provide all our services to other cities in China in near future.

Hong Kong

Our services can be provided in most parts in Hong Kong Island, Kowloon and will adding more area in New Territories. By getting your support, we will soon provide our services in other districts. Please follow our Twitter (WeCut), Facebook (WeCut) and Instagram (WeCut.asia), we will continually inform you of any news and service updates.

Are you preparing for party / performance or a big event?

We can provide styling services in all kinds of event like fashion show, TV shows, bridal parties, private parties, birthday parties and corporate events. WeCut team can show you our expertise. You can book any services of hair styling, makeup, nail or the combinations you need! Our director will talk with you to discuss the style you want to show. Please send an email to customer@wecut.asia or call +852 37966268 (office hours: Monday to Friday 10:00-18:00) to make an inquiry.

If I am in the office, do I need to make my hair wet?

It is not required. Our professional will carry a sprayer to make your hair wet. But please make sure you do not wear any hair styling products before the service.

If I failed to make an appointment with the app, what should I do?

We will try our best to satisfy your needs. Please send us an email to feedback@wecut.asia, we will provide our assistance as soon as possible.

How can I contact you?

We are very concerned about your problems and would like to hear your comments. Please email us to customer@wecut.asia, we will offer our help at soon as possible.