成为我们的专业人士

威酷斯 需要你这样的合作伙伴!

一个全港首创专业发型师/化妆师/美容师与顾客沟通预约及资讯的平台。要成为我们的一份子必须符合(1)拥有最少一年相关工作经验(2)发型师在店剪发收费不少于HKD380 /化妆师晚妆收费不少于HKD580 /美容师及修甲师必需提交工作店铺地区和履历给我们作审批,只要符合要求便可即时上网申请成为我们WeCut专业。
成为WeCut专业团队助你扩大客户群,全香港的人也可能成为你的客户,不受店铺限制,自己做老板,弹性自选工作时间及地区,赚取更多额外收入.WeCut只会收取少量营运费用,大部份收入归入专业人员。立即登记,加入我们强大的专业美发美容团队!
 
在网上申请的资料必须真实无误,这是一个网上申请工作的程序,请你认真填写,所有资料我们会绝对保密处理。
 
当客人完成付款,你的时间才会被预留,如客人在48小时前取消,我们只会收取总费用的5%作为银行手续费,我们并不会额外收取任何费用; 假若客人在预约时间48的小时内取消,客人将被收取总费用的50%作为取消赔偿; 假若在预约时间的24小时内取消预约,客人将被收取全数费用以作为对我们专业人员的赔偿。
 
如专业人员迟到多于30分钟,客人有权作出投诉,一经查实后我们会给予客人该次服务费六折优惠当作迟到赔偿。

加入专业团队

工作时间自己决定,轻松赚取更多酬劳!

轻松赚取更多钱

能够轻松赚钱,要赚多少钱完全由您决定。

安排您的工作时间

您可以决定时间、在邻近地区工作;所以您可选择于休闲或正职以外的时间赚取更多酬劳。

自己做老板

不用向公司、老板交代业绩,在手机应用程式中安排预约时间表、查看自己酬劳。

Join us as a Professional

WeCut needs partner like YOU!

Hong Kong first innovated beauty app and web platform, for beauty professionals such as hair stylist, makeup artist, beautician and manicurist to connect and explore with clients. In order to become one of us, you must comply with (1) have at least one year of relevant work experience (2) hair stylist’s hair cut pricing range in salon not less than HKD 380, Makeup artist ‘s evening makeup pricing range not less than HKD 580 / beauticians and manicurist, please send us your resume and the working place location for our approval. If you meet the above requirements, you can now apply online to become our WeCut professional.
To become our professional team we help you to expand your client base, clients can reach you not only in your working place but also all over Hong Kong.
Be your own boss, flexible working hours and optional area to earn more extra income. WeCut only charge a small operating cost, most of the income attributable to professionals. Register now to join our strong team of professional hair and beauty!

This is an official online job application. All the information must be true and correct. All personal data is encrypted and will be treated confidentially.

Once client completed the payment, your time will be reserved. If the client cancels the appointment before 48 hours, the client will be charged 5% of the service fee for compensating the bank charges, no more any extra fees; if the client cancels the appointment within 48 hours, 50% of the service fee will be charged as compensation; if the client cancels the appointment within 24 hours, the client will be charged the full amount as compensation for our professionals.

Professionals who arrive to their client 30 minutes late or more, clients have the right to make a complaint. Once we verified, the client is entitled to compensation a 40 % discount off of that time service as a late compensation.

JOIN US AS A PROFESSIONAL

Work when you want, Earn more money easily.

MAKE GOOD MONEY

It’s easy to earn more money. How much is completely up to you.

MANAGE YOUR OWN SCHEDULE

You decide when and which district to work. So you can earn more money in your leisure time or after work.

NO OFFICE, NO BOSS

You are a boss. Schedule your appointments; check your payout, all in WeCut partner app.